skip navigation


      Metro Concession Specials

      Hey Everyone, 

      We have been working closely with the new management for Metro Concessions to offer you guys great specials throughout the season. 

      Monthly Specials will be posted here:

      Always: $3 Tallboys, $2 Shorty's (Flat Tire for $3 for 12oz can)

      SundayOct. 8
      FREE snack:  Gardettos
      Meal Deal: Hot Dog/Chips $4.00

      The Healthy Hockey Lifestyle

      USA Hockey article on the health benefits of playing adult hockey.

      No news currently found.